Customs database export and import of Belarus



  • Common customs statistics RB


    DOWNLOAD EXAMPLE : base FEA Belarus

    • Detailed data of customs statistics RB

      We also possible to buy base FEA RB in a larger format declarations with werewolves sheets GTD (extended explanation) for the period from 01.01.2000 to the current date. Ask for an example of using the form feedback or by calling us.

      Customs Statistics Belarus
      provides information on foreign trade participants of foreign trade of Belarus with all countries, including countries Customs Union , Russia and Kazakhstan

      If necessary, may complete accounting services: the contract, the act of acceptance and sdachivypolnennyh works and the invoice is sent by registered mail with Russia and copies of the scanned copy via e-mail;

      Tell your desired HS code * from the directory (DOWNLOAD DIRECTORY) , of interest to the direction of movement cargo (import / export), the period for which the necessary customs statistics, the desired set of basic fields custom database – using the feedback form or simply call us. We calculate the cost for your specific request, specify all necessary details!

      You can also, in addition to the customs statistics, RB, to buy customs database following countries:


 
 
ООО "Статистика"

Все новости

Таможенная база экспорта и импорта Беларуси



  • Общие данные таможенной статистики РБ

     СКАЧАТЬ ПРИМЕР: база ВЭД Белоруси

  • Подробные данные таможенной статистики РБ

У нас также возможно купить базу ВЭД РБ  в расширенном формате деклараций с ОБОРОТНЫМИ листами ГТД (расширенное описание товара) за период с 01.01.2000 года по текущую дату. Запрашивайте пример через форму обратной связи или позвонив нам.

Таможенная статистика Беларуси

содержит информацию о внешнеторговых операциях участников ВЭД Беларуси со всеми странами мира, в т.ч. со странами таможенного союза, Россией и Казахстаном

При необходимости возможно полное бухгалтерское сопровождение: договор, акт приемки-сдачивыполненных работ и счет-фактуру, с отправкой заказной почтой России и копий в отсканированном виде по электронной почте;

Сообщите необходимый вам код ТНВЭД* из справочника (СКАЧАТЬ СПРАВОЧНИК), интересующее направление перемещения груза(импорт/экспорт), период за который необходима таможенная статистика, желаемый набор основных полей таможенной базы —  через форму обратной связи или просто позвонив нам.  Мы рассчитаем стоимость для вашего конкретного запроса, уточним все необходимые детали!


 
 
ООО "Статистика"